E-board

Information on our fencing officers, administrative positions, captains, and coach.

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Emily Lin
linemily@msu.edu

Vice PRESIDENT

Anthony Folino
folinoa5@msu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE POSITIONS

Recruitment chair

Ceili Widmann
widmannc@msu.edu

secretary

Emma Kolakowski
kolakow5@msu.edu

treasurer

Ryan Clare
clarerya@msu.edu

Fundraising chair

Maegan Jankowski
jankow80@msu.edu

webmaster

Sabrina Herman
herman63@msu.edu

Armorer

Rachel Swan
swans262@msu.edu

CAPTAINS

Men’s Epee

Thomas Bromell
bromellt@msu.edu

Women’s Epee

Ceili Widmann
widmannc@msu.edu

Men’s Foil

Anthony Folino
folinoa5@msu.edu

Men’s Saber

Jacob Pullman
pullmanj@msu.edu

Women’s Saber

Sabrina Herman
herman63@msu.edu

HEAD COACH

BEN SCHLEIS
UFO – Underground Fencing Organization